Regione Veneto

Telefono e posta elettronica


Ufficio Telefono Email/PEC
Anagrafe - Stato Civile - Elettorale - Leva Militare 045/7639613
Email: anagrafe@comune.arcole.vr.it ;
PEC: arcole.vr@cert.ip-veneto.net
Biblioteca comunale 045/7639621
Email: biblioarcole@comune.arcole.vr.it
PEC: arcole.vr@cert.ip-veneto.net
Commercio 045/7639612
Email: ufficio.commercio@comune.arcole.vr.it
PEC: arcole.vr@cert.ip-veneto.net
Ecologia 0457639608
Email: ecologia@comune.arcole.vr.it
PEC: arcole.vr@cert.ip-veneto.net
Economato 045/7639605
Email: economato@comune.arcole.vr.it
PEC: arcole.vr@cert.ip-veneto.net
Edilizia privata 045/7639616
Email: ed.privata2@comune.arcole.vr.it
PEC: arcole.vr@cert.ip-veneto.net
Lavori pubblici-manutenzioni 045/7639614
Email: ufficio.tecnico@comune.arcole.vr.it
PEC: arcole.vr@cert.ip-veneto.net
Personale 0457639604
Email: personale@comune.arcole.vr.it
PEC: arcole.vr@cert.ip-veneto.net
Polizia Locale 0457639625 - 0456608042
Email: polizia.locale@comune.arcole.vr.it
PEC: arcole.vr@cert.ip-veneto.net
Protocollo 045/7639606
Email: protocollo@comune.arcole.vr.it
PEC: arcole.vr@cert.ip-veneto.net
torna all'inizio del contenuto